Our Services

  • ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems Certification

    ISO 9001:2015 is an internationally recognized quality management system (QMS) standard. It is the world’s leading quality management standard and has been implemented by over one million organizations in over 170 countries globally.

  • Read More
  • ISO 14001 Environmental Management System Certification

    The ISO 14001 Environment Management System (EMS) standard. It is an internationally recognized environmental management standard which was first published in 1996. It is a systematic framework to manage the immediate....

  • Read More
  • ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification

    ISO 45001 Occupational, Health and Safety Management System Certification. It is an internationally standard which provides a framework to identify, control and decrease the risks associated with health and safety within .

  • Read More

  • ISO /TS16949 Technical Specification

    TS16949 Automotive Quality Systems Certification. It is one of the most challenging industries in the world. It operates under extreme pressures of cost and time. Being able to rely on suppliers is key, not only for the car/motorcycle manufacturers, but also for other organizations in the supply chain.

  • Read More
  • ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems

    ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems is an international certification standard that defines the requirements of food safety management systems all over the world. Since ISO 22000 is a generic food safety management..

  • Read More
  • ISO 13485 Quality Management System Certification for Medical Devices

    ISO 13485 Quality Management System Certification for Medical Devices, may it be hardware or software used in treating human beings or in a diagnosis of diseases, have a significant effect on patient safety..

  • Read More

  • ISO 17025 National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration

    ISO 17025 National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration [NABL] is the equivalent of ISO 9000 for calibration and testing laboratories. It applies to any organization that wants to assure its ..

  • Read More
  • Six Sigma

    Six Sigma is an arrangement of methodologies, systems, and instruments for procedure change. It was produced by Motorola in 1986. Six Sigma got to be well known when Jack Welch made it key to his effective business methodology at General Electric in 1995.

  • Read More
  • British Retail Consortium (BRC) Global Standard for Food Safety

    British Retail Consortium (BRC) Global Standard for Food Safety Certification from SGS agrees to this standard for due perseverance and supplier endorsement. Accomplishing confirmation against the ..

  • Read More

  • SA 8000 Certification Social Accountability

    SA 8000 is an international certification standard that encourages organizations to develop, maintain and apply socially acceptable practices in the workplace. It was made in 1989 by Social Accountability International (SAI)..

  • Read More
  • Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) Certification

    GMP refers to the Good Manufacturing Practice Regulations. GMP certification is granted to manufacturing or service systems of organizations to certify that they engage with good manufacturing

  • Read More
  • 5S Certification

    5S is a workplace organizational method that uses a list of words to describe how to organize a workspace. 5-S is the first step towards Total Quality Management (TQM). 5-S denotes Structurize, Systematize, Sanitize, Standardize and Self-Discipline

  • Read More

  • FSSC 22000

    The FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification provides a framework for effectively managing your organization's food safety responsibilities. FSSC 22000 is fully recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) and is based on existing ISO Standards.

  • ISO 27001

    The ISO 27000 family of standards helps organizations keep information assets secure. Using this family of standards will help your organization manage the security of assets such as financial information, intellectual property, employee details or information entrusted to you by third parties.

  • ISO 50001

    Using energy efficiently helps organizations save money as well as helping to conserve resources and tackle climate change. ISO 50001 supports organizations in all sectors to use energy more efficiently, through the development of an energy management system (EnMS). ISO and energy management

  • AS 9100

    AS9100 is an aerospace standard based on the ISO 9001 quality system requirements. AS9100 takes the ISO 9001 requirements and supplements them with additional quality system requirements, which are established by the aerospace industry in order to satisfy DOD, NASA and FAA quality requirements.

  • CE /UL

    CE marking is a mandatory conformity marking for certain products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA) since 1985. The CE marking is also found on products sold outside the EEA that are manufactured in, or designed to be sold in, the EEA.

  • TQM

    Total Quality Management (TQM) is a management approach that originated in the 1950s and has steadily become more popular since the early 1980s.


    The GMB is a general trade union in the United Kingdom which has more than 631,000 members. GMB members work in nearly all industrial sectors, in retail, security, schools, distribution and the utilities, social care, the NHS and ambulance service and local government.


    The Food Safety and Standards Authority of India has been established under the Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006 as a statutory body for laying down science based standards for articles of food and regulating manufacturing, processing, distribution, sale and import of food


    Involving organisms or the products of their life processes. Relating to chemical compounds containing carbon, especially hydrocarbons. Using or produced with fertilizers or pesticides that are strictly of animal or vegetable origin.